If Your Church Doesn’t Support You Then Where Do You Turn?

It’s Christmas eve and my heart is so lonely. It has been the most difficult year of my life and the one place where I thought that would be there for me would be my church. With a few exceptions they haven’t been and it just leaves me in wonder why that hasn’t been the case. I have pretty much begged for help for my wife and I and nobody wants to help. I am what is commonly known as a church kid. ( That means I grew up in church). I know times are different but it just hurts.  I look out the window at night just wondering why this is happening?

Leave a Reply

